top of page

Office Bearers

Members of the 2022 Committee of Management
for the 21st Australian Agronomy Conference


President – Ben Biddulph  
Secretary – Andrew Fletcher 
Treasurer – Sarita Bennett


Leisa Armstrong            Jeremy Curry                Imma Farre   

Ken Flower                     Brenton Leske              Glenn McDonald

Pippa Michael                George Mwenda           Tim Overheu 

Sarah Rich                     Balwinder Singh            Kirsty Smith   
Dean Thomas 

bottom of page