2019 Australian Agronomy Conference

25 - 29 August  2019   Wagga Wagga NSW


Conference Update

Over 250 papers have been received and the editing process is underway.  A draft program has been prepared and the registration portal is now open.

For the latest details please visit the conference website http://www.agronomyconference.com/

Congratulations to our 2019 sponsors for joining us at Wagga Wagga in 2019 


Contact the conference organiser
Email: liz@conferencedesign.com.au
Conference website: www.agronomyconference.com
Web: www.agronomyaustralia.org.au


Contact Agronomy Australia
Email: office@agronomyaustralia.org.au
Mail: PO Box 127 Trafalgar Victoria 3824
ABN 77 675 637 209      Twitter @AgronomyAus   #2019AgronConf
Web: www.agronomyaustralia.org.au



Committee of Management

President: Dr Jeff McCormick

Secretary: Deb Slinger

Treasurer: Toni Nugent

Executive Officer: Linda Bennison

Committee members:   

 Rohan Brill

 Dr Felicity Harris

 Dr Shawn McGrath

 Dr Aaron Preston

2021 Conference Representative:

 Dr Daniel Rodriguez