top of page


The Australian Society of Agronomy awards Fellowships to recognise important contributions to agronomy including

laboratory and field research, development, extension, administration and support of the careers of fellow agronomists.


2021 Fellows
Professor Shu Fukai

Professor  Derrick Moot

Professor Victor Sadras

2017 Fellows

Dr John Angus

Professor James Pratley

2014 Fellows

Professor Graeme Blair

Professor Walter Stern

Professor Ted Wolfe

2019 Fellow 
Dr Peter Sale

2015 Fellows

Mr William (Bill) Long

Mr Neville Mendham

bottom of page